There’s another Challenge up in the forum at Ideal Papercraft. Ceiling Kitteh has challenged the ladies to create a layout featuring their most important family members. Here’s the challenge:

I have another challenge for you….you will be eggsaited and will want to join in the funz! 
This time I would like you to make a layout for me….an therez only ONE thingz that haz to be in it – itz your most important fambily memberz…your Petz!

If you iz a sad case  and doesn’t have a petz, you can scrap your friendz one, or the one that you wishez you could haz,  or the one that is passing by in the streetz  . If you doesnt have a petz OR a friendz I don’t know what iz to become of you!!

Michele haz scrapped her most important, beloved and beeoootiful kittehs to show you…..using Kaisercraft’s Turtle Dove


And that’s my layout.
As Ceiling Kitteh has said, I have used Kaisercraft’s Turtle Dove, but also there are a couple of Cheery Lynn die cut doilies (French Pastry), some Prima, Kaisercraft and my2angels Roses, Perfect Pearls Heirloom Gold mist, and a bottle full of Diamond Dust. The Rhinestones are Bo Bunny and the Kaisercraft Wooden Holly scrolls are embossed using Stampendous Aged Gold Embossing Enamel.

